Iliona Blanc Releases Self-Directed “Oh My My” Music Video

Meikhel Philogene
2 min readAug 10, 2023

By: Jessica Hegel

Milwaukee, WI (Medium) 08/09/2023 — Los Angeles-based singer-songwriter, screenwriter, actress, director, and musician Iliona Blanc is the whole package. As a self-taught guitarist, pianist, and percussionist, Illiona Blanc is able to bring a fresh sound to her music and has a rather diverse repertoire of released songs. Best known for her cutting-edge Pop, Indie music, Iliona Blanc has a song for everyone to relate to. As an artist, Iliona Blanc’s goal is to celebrate female empowerment and strength which shows through in her music. She covers all of the emotions that one might go through unapologetically, from the hard times to the best.

Iliona Blanc’s single, “Oh My My,” is a song all about the perspective of a female dealing with her own personal struggles and demons. “Oh My My” highlights the low points that people may go through, the times when you may feel like there is nothing else you can do, and you begin to wallow when dealing with a shattered heart. “Oh My My” is a relatable song to many as these feelings of brokenness and being…

--

--